Nicht geil : Subway Veggie Patties

Die Veggie Patties bei Subway enthalten Eier. Das hat mir bei der Imbisskette niemand gesagt, nachdem ich gefragt hatte. Es hieß nur “Ja, die sind vegan.”. Danke.

Es folgt : Die Zutatenliste der Subway Veggie Patties

vegetables (mushrooms, water chestnuts, onions, carrots, green and red bell peppers, black olives), textured vegetable protein (soy protein concentrate, wheat gluten, water for hydration), egg whites, cooked brown rice, rolled oats, corn oil, calcium caseinate, soy sauce (water, soybeans, salt, wheat), contains 2% or less of onion powder, corn starch, salt, hydrolyzed corn, soy and wheat protein, autolyzed yeast extract, natural flavors from non-meat sources, sugar, soy protein isolate, spices, garlic powder, dextrose, jalapeno pepper powder, celery extract

Das Schlimme ist, dass ich sie etwa drei Male gegessen habe, seit ich mich vegan ernähre.

Zwölftes Päckchen : Healthier Eierlikör

ak_12_healthiereierlikoer Eine Eggnog-Geschichte hatten wir bereits mal. Doch dieser hier ist “healthier” und mindestens genau so lecker wie der “The more-than-perfect vegan Eggnog without eggs aka Nom-Nog”.

ak_12_healthiereierlikor_03

Healthier Eierlikör

  • 100ml Pflanzenmilch
  • 100g Banane
  • 1 Msp. Kurkuma (für die Farbe)
  • 1 Msp. Muskat
  • Vanille
  • Rum/aroma

mixen. ak_12_healthyeierlikoer

ADVENTSKALENDER 2012